Carousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel image

Term Dates

Academic year 2022 to 2023

Autumn term 2022

  • Thursday 1 September 2022 to Friday 21 October 2022 (1 Sept & 2 Sept INSET)

  • Monday 31 October 2022 to Friday 16 December 2022 (school closes early on Friday 16th December for end of term)

Spring term 2023

  • Tuesday 3 January 2023 to Friday 10 February 2023 (3 Jan INSET)

  • Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 31 March 2023 (school closes at early at 1.30pm on Friday 31st March for end of term)

Summer term 2023

  • Monday 17 April 2023 to Friday 26 May 2023 (including bank holiday on 1 May; 26 May INSET)

  • Monday 5 June 2023 to Friday 21 July 2023 (5 June INSET; school closes early on at 1.30pm on Friday 21st July for end of term)

INSET days

Thursday 1 September 2022

Friday 2 September 2022

Tuesday 3 January 2023

Friday 26 May 2023

Monday 5 June 2023